Our Practitioners

Please contact practitioners directly regarding appointments

Office 100

Karin Braun, CNM, APN

Balance Midwifery + Women’s Health

www.balancemidwifery.com

info@balancemidwifery.com

602.536.6339

Office 105

Carrie Shultz

Prana Manana

Yoga & Reiki

www.pranamanana.com

ClientRelations@pranamanana.com

602.577.5277

Office 106

Rick Story, LMT

Massages by Rick

mustbespirit@gmail.com

602.775.2822

Office 109

Dr. Ava Rose, MD

Rose Medical

rosemedicalllc@gmail.com

Coaching Room 114B 

Azucena Avila

www.azucenaavila.com

azucenagnosis@hotmail.com

602.373.8080

 

Massage Room

Linzi Holley, LMT

lholley1@hotmail.com

602.881.5017

Office 101

Danielle Haines

Primal Midwifery

www.daniellehaines.com

daniellehaineslm@gmail.com

602.373.0361

Office 105

Rodney Gross

Prana Manana

Reflexology-Cranial Sacral-Massage

www.pranamanana.com

ClientRelations@pranamanana.com

602.577.5277

Office 107

Shela Yu, LMT

Lazuli Healing, LLC

www.LazuliHealing.com

info@LazuliHealing.com

602.529.5512

Office 111

Aeimee Diaz

Heart of Healing, LLC

www.heartofhealingaz.com

heartofhealingaz@gmail.com

602.413.0424

Coaching Room 114B 

Karen Janusz

KJanusz Holistic Health

www.kjholistic.com

karen.janusz@kjholistic.com

602-882-2976

 

Massage Room

Lorna Miliken

LornaCST@icloud.com

805.341.7238

Office 102 & 103

Dr. Danielle Lewis, NMD

Harmony Medical Group

www.harmony.care

info@harmony.care

602.888.6883

Office 106

Simia Henry

www.SimiaHenry.com

SimiaHenry@gmail.com

480.721.9927

Office 108 

Linda Ruvalcaba, MA, LPC

Therapy Girl, LLC. 

Linda@therapygirlaz.com

480.582.1870

Office 114A

Ingrid Katal

Simply True

www.simplytrue.com

ikatal@simplytrue.com

818.800.8946

Massage Room

Bob Miller, LMT

Pain Management Arizona

www.PainManagementArizona.com

PainManagementArizona@gmail.com

602.487.6464

Yoga Room 

Renee Schettler, RYT 200

reneeschettler@gmail.com

Amanda Byars, RYT 200

Creative Director

Urban Wellness & Urban Yoga

amanda@urbanwellnessphx.com

602.618.6732

Patty Edgelow

Owner

Urban Wellness

patty@urbanwellnessphx.com

530.651.4888

2024 N 7th St

Phoenix, AZ  85006